Discovering next-generation treatments for the mind and body

Enveric’s management team, board of directors and scientific advisory boards are industry leaders with extensive experience in bringing new pharmaceuticals from discovery to market. This experience with drug development and clinical practice and research allows Enveric to rapidly advance a pipeline of proprietary, optimized and scalable mental health and pain management medicines.

Opportunity to Improve Outcomes in At-Risk Patients

Enveric Biosciences is leveraging their discovery engine and intellectual property portfolio to identify and build the next generation of psychedelic and cannabinoid medicines for the mind and body.